3211 W Highway 74 Monroe, NC 28110 704-289-8900
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Sep 22, 2023,
Sam was there waiting for my family when we arrived from S.C. to look at the vehicle. He did not hide or try to avoid answering any questions we had about the vehicle. The staff was upfront, helpful and attentive with our purchase.
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Jun 27, 2023,
Bought my wife a beautiful GL 450 and the experience was absolutely amazing. They were very attentive on pointing out a minor issue with a carpet and was willing to lower the price to compensate for the issue. They took amazing care of us and we absolutely love the truck. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for great condition used cars.
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Mar 26, 2023,
Really great family owned and run business. The staff are kind and honest and they go above and beyond to get you into your new vehicle. We will be back in the future!
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Feb 21, 2023,
These guys went above and beyond in making sure we got the car we needed and within our budget. Even as far as getting us to the shop when we had no way. They were truly God sent! After weeks of looking and dealing with credit issues they were the first to actually take the time to help. We are more than happy with our purchase!
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Dec 8, 2022,
Absolutely recommended, good people, make you feel comfortable and welcome you and find you best available options. If you want or need a car come here, Chris is who helped me and was VERY satisfied leaving in our new ride!!!!
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Dec 6, 2022,
Loved my experience with web autos! Everyone was super delightful, highly recommend!!! The process was swift and fast!! Both Walid and Chris were amazing!!
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Dec 2, 2022,
Hi, Walid Francis and Chris Yasmine thank you both so much for your great service And our purchase experience buying our 2012 Toyota Camry. You guys are the best !!! If you need a car go by Web Autos in Monroe NC!!!
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Dec 2, 2022,
Great first experience buying a car. Waleed was incredibly nice. The atmosphere of the place was great. It was like being with family. Even changed the oil and filled the tank up when I came to pick the car up. I will definitely be back again. Maybe not for me but if anyone I know needs a car I know where I’m sending them.
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Nov 28, 2022,
Great place to buy a car! Chris and Walid were great to work with, easy to talk to, and down to earth. Chris was very knowledgeable about the car buying process and answered all of my questions. If you’re working with Chris, you can expect the truth about the car and the process in general. They wont negotiate on the price, but this seems to be the standard in the car industry nowadays. After hunting for a while for the right vehicle at the right price, I ended up driving 1.5 hours to buy my car from Webautos. I like supporting independent businesses that take care of the customer, and Webautos does just that!
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
Cris is a great guy to work with he want above and beyond to make sure we was happy with the car and stuff cant be more happier thank you
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Nov 2, 2022,
Chris is fantastic! He was so understanding of my crazy schedule and truly impressed me from start to finish. He let me take the car for a couple hours to go get looked at by my mechanic and did not rush me at all. This dealership really cares about their customers and don't hassle you at all. If you're looking for a simple, easy, car buying experience, I truly recommend this dealership & Chris.
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Oct 13, 2022,
Had a great experience at this place, Christopher worked with me through the whole process, and I really appreciated the transparency
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Oct 11, 2022,
My experience has been amazing. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I had a few issues with my car and they helped me with it even though they didn’t have to. I am very happy with my new car!!! Thank you!!!
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
Thank you web Autos for the best car and customer service I love my 2019 Toyota Camry and I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to check them out.
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Super nice friendly folks. A wonderful car buying experience. If you are looking for good clean dependable car, come see Chris at Web Auto...you won't regret it!
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Aug 17, 2022,
Chris was so patient with me through the process I love my 2015 Mercedes Benz Glk 350 ! Good customer service , very honest and legit! I recommend
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Aug 15, 2022,
My man Chris is the best in the biz. True heart and soul dealer. Last of a dying breed. Go see Chris at Webb Auto
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Had a great experience at this place, Christopher worked with me through the whole process, and I really appreciated the transparency as they had full records on car fax of every service my vehicle received making the purchase much less stressful compared to normally buying a used car. Their line up of vehicles are all handpicked and curated, which is why I drove 3 hours to get the Subaru Forester I had been hunting for. My partner and I absolutely LOVE our new Forester and if we ever had to get another car, we’d go back to Web Autos for sure. Don’t for get to ask for Christopher! 5 stars, 2 thumbs up👍🏼👍🏼
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
Great place to buy a vehicle I recommend everyone
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Jul 19, 2022,
I had a great experience buying a Ram pickup truck here, financing was very fast and easy, Chris the salesman was very friendly and helpful and they have nice quality vehicles at a fair price
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Jun 21, 2022,
Great Service, Nice Customer Service 😍😍 Love Them
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Jun 13, 2022,
This car dealership is one of the best I every been to
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Jun 8, 2022,
Very pleased with my service. Very friendly. 100% recommended 👌 👍. This is my third purchase.
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
May 21, 2022,
Chris & Walid are amazing! Best services we have found yet. Buy your car here 💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿Google maps takes you to the wrong location. You have to look for the dealership with orange flags.
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
May 20, 2022,
Highly recommended car dealer!! Very friendly and helpful. Super satisfied with the vehicle we purchased from them! It was so nice working with Chris and we look forward to doing business with them in the future!
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
May 10, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good service, they are friendly and explain in detail, and the cars are in good condition. (Original) Muy buena atención, son amables y te explican con detalle, y los carros están en buenas condiciones.
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Apr 19, 2022,
Great buying experience! My son found a Mustang like he wanted. Chris and Walid were top notch! Thanks so much
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Apr 3, 2022,
Today Web auto sales helped make a dream come true🤗 bought a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Walid and Chris were super nice people treated us like family💛 did everything they said they would do and sent us home in a great affordable vehicle if you need a good nice car go check them out. I will do more business with them in my future.
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Apr 1, 2022,
I was shopping for a good example of a VW Touareg across the nation. Chris was very helpful when he realized I was shopping from Colorado. The car itself was priced right and I have not had any major issues in the two weeks since purchase (though that is a very short time of ownership).
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
Mar 19, 2022,
I highly recommend anyone looking for a dependable and reasonable priced vehicle to visit Web Autos in Monroe NC. I’ve been looking for a car since last year. I finally came across my Nissan Pathfinder SL at a great price and very clean. Both Chris and Wally were very helpful and honest people. They made the car buying process very smooth I love my car! Thanks again guys.
Google Maps
Web Autos Web Autos
704-289-8900 $$$
★★★★★
35 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us